Meet the club.

B9317346868Z.1_20150518214210_000_GPJAR1ADS.1-0The Penfield Patriots Sports Booster Club was founded in 2002 as a vehicle to bring together the individual Athletic Programs. This organization is where all the programs can discuss global sports needs and share information. We meet once a month, and ask that each program or team send a representative that will attend the meetings, participate actively in the club and take information back to their teams or programs.

We are completely funded through Global Membership dues, a Golf Tournament and a share of the Brick sales.

Please join us at our meetings or feel free to reach out and get in touch with anyone of the members listed below.

MEMBERS

Officers
Position Name Email Address
Athletic Director Pete Shambo pshambo@penfield.edu
President George Pancio President@penfieldboosterclub.org
Vice President Nancy Willer VicePresident@penfieldboosterclub.org
Treasurer Marlene Nesselbush treasurer@penfieldboosterclub.org
Assistant Treasurer Missy Senall treasurer@penfieldboosterclub.org
Secretary Laura Bourcy Secretary@penfieldboosterclub.org
Webmaster Matt Romeika webmaster@penfieldboosterclub.org
Finance Committee Gary Hugunine ghugunine@ffcmortgage.com
Team Representatives
F A L L Cheerleading Audrey Shortino
Cheerleading Jackie Burke
Cross Country Michelle Hays
Cross Country Jen Sauter
Field Hockey Michelle Smith
Football Donna Jo Clarke
Football Mark Condon
Golf – Girls Tom Ebert
Gymnastics Sonia Leatt
Soccer – Boys Brooke Tegas
Soccer – Boys Carolyn Richardson
Soccer – Girls Diana Barlow
Swimming – Girls Dave Hermans
Tennis – Girls
Volleyball – Boys Donna Klembczyk
Volleyball – Girls Harnischfeger
Volleyball – Girls Janet King
WINTER Basketball – Boys Rob Wensley
Basketball – Boys Jim Piampiano
Basketball – Girls Marlene Nesselbush
Ice Hockey MaryBeth Ebersol
Ski – Nordic Angie Farrell
Swimming – Boys Jim Mackecknie
Swimming – Boys Bonnie Mackecknie
Track – Indoor Missy Senall
Wrestling Missy Brown
SPRING Baseball Jayne Mula
Golf – Boys
Lacrosse – Boys Mike Parks
Lacrosse – Girls Marlene Nesselbush
Lacrosse – Girls Denny Burdick
Softball Laurie Browning
Softball Jim Saylor
Tennis – Boys Jennifer Allen
Track – Outdoor Alison Murphy
Track – Outdoor Cheryl Farnham