Meet the club.

B9317346868Z.1_20150518214210_000_GPJAR1ADS.1-0The Penfield Patriots Sports Booster Club was founded in 2002 as a vehicle to bring together the individual Athletic Programs. This organization is where all the programs can discuss global sports needs and share information. We meet once a month, and ask that each program or team send a representative that will attend the meetings, participate actively in the club and take information back to their teams or programs.

We are completely funded through Global Membership dues, a Golf Tournament and a share of the Brick sales.

Please join us at our meetings or feel free to reach out and get in touch with anyone of the members listed below.

MEMBERS

Officers
Position Name Email Address
Athletic Director Pete Shambo pshambo@penfield.edu
President Nancy Willer President@penfieldboosterclub.org
Vice President Karen Smith VicePresident@penfieldboosterclub.org
Treasurer Heather Major treasurer@penfieldboosterclub.org
Assistant Treasurer treasurer@penfieldboosterclub.org
Co-Secretary Angie Farrell Secretary@penfieldboosterclub.org
Co-Secretary Jayne Mula Secretary@penfieldboosterclub.org
Webmaster Marlene Nesselbush webmaster@penfieldboosterclub.org
Finance Committee Gary Hugunine ghugunine@ffcmortgage.com
Team Representatives
F A L L Cheerleading Burke Jackie
Cheerleading Shortino Audrey
Field Hockey Smith Michelle
Football Clarke Donna Jo
Football Condon Mark
Golf – Girls Ebert Tom
Soccer – Boys Tegas Brooke
Soccer – Boys Richardson Carolyn
Soccer – Girls Pegg Kim
Soccer – Girls Niederst Amy
Swimming – Girls Hermans Dave
Tennis – Girls
Track Xcountry Senall Missy
Volleyball – Boys Bittker Lori
Volleyball – Girls Harnischfeger Monica
Volleyball – Girls King Janet
WINTER Basketball – Boys Wensley Rob
Basketball – Boys Piampiano Jim
Basketball – Girls Nesselbush Marlene
Gymnastics Leatt Sonia
Ice Hockey Ebersol MaryBeth
Ski – Nordic Farrell Angie
Swimming – Boys Mackecknie Jim
Swimming – Boys Mackecknie Bonnie
Track – Indoor Senall Missy
Wrestling Brown Missy
SPRING Baseball Mula Jayne
Golf – Boys
Lacrosse – Boys Parks Mike
Lacrosse – Girls Nesselbush Marlene
Lacrosse – Girls Burdick Denny
Softball Browning Laurie
Softball Saylor Jim
Tennis – Boys Allen Jennifer
Track – Outdoor Murphy Alison
Track – Outdoor Farnham Cheryl
0